Navn Mobilnummer E-mail Hold Træner/Assistent/Holdleder
Donata Huebert  donatahuebert@gmail.com 1. Div H 
Mads Mølgaard 2890 3777 molle.volley@gmail.com 1. Div H T
Shane Smith   shanesmith1309@gmail.com 1. Div H T
Francesca Maresca   francesca.maresca78@gmail.com 2. Div D T
Rebekka Liv Knudsen 2374 2624 eriksen_birgitte@hotmail.com 2. Div D H
Christina (Chris) Thers Hoffmann 6074 7940 christina_thers@hotmail.com All Stars D H
Christian Tang-Jensen 2026 6074 chr.tang.jensen@gmail.com All Stars H H
Ella Morsing 5357 6619 Morsing.ella@gmail.com DU14 T
Thor Salling  
thordbc@gmail.com
DU14 H
Sara Hesse 2127 3717 sara-mh-99@hotmail.com DU14-1 T
Laura Risbæk Thomsen 2064 0403 3003laura@gmail.com DU14-2 T
Bo Møllgaard 2221 2377 bo.moellgaard@yahoo.com DU16-1 T
Celine Remvig 6075 5607 celineremvig@hotmail.com DU16-1 A
Jette Hessellund Lauridsen   jhl@kromannreumert.com DU16-1 H
Jørgen Ulriksen 5050 7564 ulriksen@outlook.dk DU16-2 T
Rasmus Andersen 4158 8074 andersenrasmus@hotmail.com DU16-2 T
Sofie Østerberg 2341 5262 sofiedileng@hotmail.com DU16-2 A
Bertram Rygaard-Rasmussen 2336 7478 bertramrr@gmail.com HU14 A
Sebastian Mikelsons 2682 6969 sebbi_mikelsons@hotmail.com HU14 T
Tobias Hougs Kjær 2037 6707 tobias.hougs.kjaer@gmail.com HU14 A
Kenni Marker 2121 2137 kenni.marker@gmail.com HU14 H
Kenni Marker 2121 2137 kenni.marker@gmail.com HU16 H
Christopher Staal 3062 1065 cs_volley@hotmail.com HU16 T
Ulrik Dahl 2131 1232 ulrik.b.d@gmail.com HU16 A
Simone Cronvall Lindahl 2699 2899 simonelindahl@gmail.com Hygge 
Rasmus Andersen 4158 8074 andersenrasmus@hotmail.com Hygge 
Henrik Hougs Kjær 2940 2103 henrik.hougs.kjaer@gmail.com Kids D T
Mads Kyed Jensen 2688 2860 ringsing9@gmail.com Kids D A
Thomas Falck 2714 3471 thomas@pluralis.dk Kids D (små) H
Mikael Yde 5199 0711 mikaelyde@yahoo.com Kids D (store) H
Sofie Østerberg 2341 5262 sofiedileng@hotmail.com Kids mix A
Caroline Aistrup 5337 2707 caroline_aistrup@hotmail.com Kids P A
Donata Huebert   donatahuebert@gmail.com Kids P T
Sophia Falk 5051 3573 christina510dk@gmail.com Kids P A
Simon Fjendbo 4212 7721 simonfjendbo@hotmail.com MIX JR H
Betina Roesdahl 3062 1305 betinaroesdahl@gmail.com MIX SR T
Edeliza Tarcena 9178 8919 fvk.danmark@gmail.com PH-team H
Sergey Ershov 2443 7269 mil.rus.denmark@gmail.com RU-team H
Robert Mikelsons 2751 3535 rom@njordlaw.com Senior T
Chris Cheng 5333 2666 chrisjcheng8@gmail.com VLD T
Troels Lavritsen 2183 4674 lavritsen@gmail.com VLD A
Peter Borglund 4029 9059 peter.borglund@mail.dk VLH A
Shane Smith   shanesmith1309@gmail.com VLH T
Ulrik Hesse 2425 4846 ulrikhesse@gmail.com    
Banner